Read about the race outline and rules here.

1 2 3
Accumulating points from each race in order to fight for the championship
In order to win the annual championship title, it is crucial that drivers are always at their best in terms of performance, accumulating as many points as possible in as many races as possible. In each race, drivers in the top 10 places will be awarded with points and the team with the highest total number of points at the end of the season will be declared champion. Series points' are determined by the accumulated number of points from the top 6 results, taken from the season's 7 rounds. The greatest number of points accrued earns the title.
Official qualifying points classified by class
For all classes, 1 point is awarded for pole position-scoring teams
Race points by class (Normal points for Rounds 2 to 4)
1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th
20 15 12 10 8 6 4 3 2 1
Bonus points in Rounds 3 and 4 earn 50% increase over regular allocation
1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th
30 22.5 18 15 12 9 6 4.5 3 1.5
Round 5: points in each of the 1st to 3rd races
1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th 6th 7th 8th 9th 10th
10 7.5 6 5 4 3 2 1.5 1 0.5